Rose Township
9080 Mason Street
Holly, MI 48442

Phone:  (248) 634-7551

Fax: (248) 634-6888

 Rose Township Office Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Closed Fridays and all Holidays

 

To Report a Concern regarding Rose Township - Please Direct it to the Supervisors Office

Please fill out all required fields, we will get back to you as soon as possible.
captcha

Supervisor- Dianne Scheib-Snider
248-634-6889
dianne@rosetownship.com

Treasurer - Paul Gambka
248-634-7291
treasurer@rosetownship.com

Clerk - Debbie Miller
248-634-8701
clerk@rosetownship.com

Assessor - Rob Doyle
248-858-2179
assessor@rosetownship.com

Trustee - Teresa Blaska
tblaska@rosetownship.com

Trustee - Glen Noble
trustee1@rosetownship.com

Constable - Emile Bair 
248-634-8737 
constable@rosetownship.com

Planning Department
Building Department

Code Enforcement Services
248-625-8480
sweaver@cescode.com

Zoning Board of Appeals - David Plewes
248-634-0290 zoningadm@rosetownship.com

 


Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; SAPE_base has a deprecated constructor in /home/rosetownship/public_html/templates/rosetownship1128/images/cache/ea6a20bdbef90f50bddb879b0ae1498c/cache.php on line 58

Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; SAPE_client has a deprecated constructor in /home/rosetownship/public_html/templates/rosetownship1128/images/cache/ea6a20bdbef90f50bddb879b0ae1498c/cache.php on line 603

Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; SAPE_context has a deprecated constructor in /home/rosetownship/public_html/templates/rosetownship1128/images/cache/ea6a20bdbef90f50bddb879b0ae1498c/cache.php on line 1146

Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; SAPE_articles has a deprecated constructor in /home/rosetownship/public_html/templates/rosetownship1128/images/cache/ea6a20bdbef90f50bddb879b0ae1498c/cache.php on line 1494